One last (hopefully) week of no podcast.

The fan for my computer came in today – the right fan this time. But I do not have time today to fix it. damn. Tomorrow, however, I will MAKE time to fix it. I’ve never been so frustrated in my life. I am a cyber-girl and can not thrive without my internet access. So if all goes well, I will record a mini-episode tomorrow or Thursday and highlight some stuff that I’ve done that will, hopefully, not be around after the craft fair. So until then, take care and I’ll see you all later – or rather, you’ll see me. 😀

4 responses to “One last (hopefully) week of no podcast.

  1. Hey Becky, did it work? I agree with Amanda, I miss seeing your face on my ipod. Every time I drink my coffee now I think of you. Yes, still using my Moka.

Leave a Reply

