Episode 15: Finished!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLIkVMA%5D

Show notes to be posted in the very near future.

6 responses to “Episode 15: Finished!

  1. I have the same project bag from Knittings My Bag. I love her project bags!

    Your catkin is beautiful! Have a wonderful time in Spain. 🙂

  2. The yarn is purple rain for the Cadence sweater? You should name your Cadence sweater ‘the sweater formerly known as Cadence’. lol

    I will be in central IL (and 1 day in downtown Chicago) the first week in Sept. Then my hubby comes back home and I’m staying in central IL until Oct 4th. 🙂

    Have a great time in Spain!

Leave a Reply

