Episode 29: 2 Months Later…

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLn228A width=”480″ height=”302″]

Yup. It’s been two months. Me thinks I am a fair weather podcaster. Sorry.

Show notes: They’ll happen…Really. Here’s the link to the Etsy Shop:  Bitchin’ Becky

11 responses to “Episode 29: 2 Months Later…

  1. 2 months and you have lots finished! I could update my blog/vlog after 2 months and maybe have 1 or 2 things to show. 😉 I’m all about casting on lately and not so much with the FO’s lol
    Those monsters are so cute!!! Great job!

  2. Great to watch and hear you again, Becky.
    Love the blue hat worn at beginning.
    Plenty of finished objects for January.
    Did Israel finish the coaster?
    Don’t be away so long,
    xxxx

  3. Shave your bag with a single blade cheap bic throw away razor. It works. Have it on a firm surface and press gently, let the razor do the work.

    • I can’t sell to Germans because of the SOFA (Status of Forces Agreement) between the US and Germany. If I sell to Germans without paying German taxes, it gives me an unfair business advantage. So if I were to sell to Germans I would need to get a German tax ID number and pay German taxes. Which would then get really confusing come tax time. Since I don’t have any of the German business license stuff, I’m just going to wait until I’m stateside and can sell to whomever I wish.

  4. I found your podcast this past summer and found myself ADDICTED to it. I didn’t realize how much I would miss it until I could no longer watch it when you took your break. So glad you are back. I have loved every episode. From College Station, TX

Leave a Reply

