Episode 9: Works in Progress GALORE!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYK6hzcA%5D

Works in Progress:

Finished Objects:

Future projects:

  • custom coffee supplies bag for my sister

Stash Enhancement:

Knitting book review:

Non-knitting book reviews:

Not-sure-where-else-to-stick-this section:

  • Zipit Etsy Shop – zippers. Buy them. Make cool stuff with them. Do it. Do it NOW!
2 responses to “Episode 9: Works in Progress GALORE!

  1. I made the yoga socks for one of my daughters and she loves them. I also made her some wristwarmers from the leftover yarn. The wristwarmers are pictured as a finished project over on Ravelry but I gave her the socks before I had a chance to photograph them so all you see is a partial pic. One day, I’ll get that put up. I think you’ll like that pattern a lot, though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

